Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2323 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2323 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Somjai H. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Big room, big bathroom, worth money
Quiet far from MTR station but convenience. Free shuttle bust from Kowloon station is provided. Hotel is close to night out place. Size of room and bathroom are bigger than other standard hotel in HK. Worth the money.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Alex C. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent hotel!
I always stay here on my business trips! VAlue for money and excellent facilities.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Michelle T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice & very comfortable hotel
This hotel is very comfortable, we love their amenities & spacious room. They have promini charger which is very convenient to secure full batt of cp & other gadgets. Their room rate is affordable yet you can get satisfaction. We will surely book again & highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Satin R. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Everything is nice but the location
It's a little bit far from station and with pretty high slope. Other than that is very excellent, worth for the money.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Meng-Hsuan L. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean, tidy
Clean room with king size bed, The room is quite big considering it's in HK. A bit far from mtr station, the rest are good, worth to stay
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Mark M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and larger than normal room for the price. Staff are nice, location is excellent.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Daisy T. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice hotel but no heater
I was staying during winter and it's very cold in the morning. No heater.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Jeffrey T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
great location
great location and larger than normal room for the price and location
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

King S. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

ZI C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice hotel with good service staff
Cheers
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016