2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

David – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

khai – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Po – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Man – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Charn – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

I-Hsin – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MEI – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ernestine – Tajwan
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chua – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: