arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (4925)

Podróże służbowe (716)

Podróże z partnerem (1736)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (666)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (632)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (504)

Podróże grupowe (671)

Bardzo dobry
7,9
z 4925 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Udogodnienia
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8

8,3 Debbie Y.
Singapore
07 czerwca 2014
Overall a very pleasant experience
Location/cleanliness/friendly
Overall very good , clean and good location. Staff were friendly n helpful however bad in giving directions n recommendations . Asked twice bout restaurant recommendations and not very good . Guided us the longer way instead of a more direct one . For example , if going to Mongkok or mtr stn, when leaving hotel from the back entrance, they always ask us to turn left but actually turning right is faster n direct

8 John H.
Singapore
25 czerwca 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.

8,7 KHIM T.
Singapore
05 czerwca 2014
My second time here!!
Location, Fast Wifi Internet, Transportation
This is my second time staying in Cityview Hotel. The location is very good as it is situated within walking distance near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street Night Market and Ladies Street Night Market. Free airport shuttle bus services are available between Cityview and Kowloon Airport Express Station. Taxi fare to airport is around HKD$230 with $5 surcharge per baggage. The free wifi internet is very fast, though the hotel room is quite small.

9,3 Chan S.
Singapore
06 czerwca 2014
Great Location
very good porter, friendly and efficient
excellent

8 Niya E.
Thailand
04 czerwca 2014
2 mins walk to MTR, convenient, clean and nice
Location, convenient, clean and nice, staff friendliness and helpful
I chose this hotel from reading others' review and I can confirm it is a good and reasonable price hotel. It is very convenient:- 2 mins walk to MTR, K5 Airport Express pick-up at hotel, 7-11 nearby, easy to get taxi, easy to find food. The hotel is quiet and has good facility, fast check-in and check-out, no queue for elevator, clean and nice room (although a bit old but still good and the facilities are well-maintained, and you may hear the noise outside the room but it does not disturb much), staff friendliness and helpful. Totally a good choice of stay. I will definitely come back again.

7,7 Koh J.
Singapore
04 czerwca 2014
Good for value but toilet is too small
Location, cleanliness, 2 min to mtr stn
Room is spacious by Hong Kong standard but toilet is too small, especially the basin. Difficulty in brushing teeth and washing face without wetting the floor.

7,7 Xinni W.
Singapore
09 czerwca 2014
Strategic location, next to mrt.
Location. Less than 10 mins walk to mongkok.
The room was rather small and the bed was a little hard. But the location was really convenient.

7,3 Che H.
Malaysia
07 sierpnia 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay

6,3 Susan L.
Singapore
05 grudnia 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location

8 LEE P.
Taiwan
02 października 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good