2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5236 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5236 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

shovariyah – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VIVIAN – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SOH – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sutiana – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peck – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tam – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Oyunzul – Mongolia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Oyunzul – Mongolia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shawn – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice!
Service is excellent, room looks good and location is great!
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Min – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Old rundown interior. But location is ok.
Location. Location. Location.
Location is my primary goal. This hotel served it purpose. Interior is rundown. Walk to hotel from MTR is not quite pleasant but short. There is a fire station outside my room window. Was pretty disturbing if there are fire engines activated for rescue mission.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: