2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5232 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5232 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Xinyi – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Data recenzji: 29 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Keng – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yingying – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sandra – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheryl – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Esther – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

tan – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TengTeng – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Piyawan – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ruth – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: