2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Sandra – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

Cheryl – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

Esther – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014

tan – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014

TengTeng – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014

Piyawan – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014

Ruth – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014

Gary – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2014

Jia – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2014

Alvin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Data recenzji: 22 października 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: