Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5129 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5129 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

william P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2014

takuro S. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014

Wendy T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Wendy T. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Wong J. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Shu C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

KITO M. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

alwin P. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Meng L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Kok C. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014