2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5250 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5250 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

LEE – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

warat – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

man – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

AI – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Lin – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Data recenzji: 29 września 2014

Chung – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014

Bi – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2014

Philip – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2014

YAP – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
good
great location
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Peng – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: