2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5261 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5258 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Donovan – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Sukun – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Meng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
best
room
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Christian – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014

Seng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

Simon – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

LEE – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

warat – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

man – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

AI – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: