2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Michelle – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

Guo – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

XP – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

HOO – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Tri – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Dex – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014

Dex – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014

STEVEN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014

Chien – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014

Gabriel – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: