Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5129 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5128 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Kotchawan K. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2014

Kim O. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014

CHIEN N. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

irwan Z. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

nah H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Lau J. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Lai H. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
I have a great time, accommodation is good.
Rooms are Spacious and staff are friendly. Centralised in location for shopping, food and transportation. Mode of Transportation is convenient.
Great stay except the room's toilet basin tap , the water pressure is low.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2014

Yvonne S. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Would book back the same hotel next time
Location, service and accessibility
Great
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

Yvonne S. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good location and satisfactory service
Location
Satisfactory
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

Lily L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good location, nice hotel, only rooms are too smal
location, location, location
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014