2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Dax – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Convenient, Clean, Easy
Location, location, location
It was a blast...
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2014

Melisa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

YING – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

Theresa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

PISIT – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

thitivajj – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

lynn – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014

Pauline – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014

Ho – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014

Loh – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: