2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5236 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5236 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

LI – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bao – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Benjamin – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carmel – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Winnie – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Keng – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huimin – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Emelinda – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: