Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5141 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5141 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Lim R. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Ng Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Jane G. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.
Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Priscilla H. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Pleasant
Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

SIEW T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Enjoyable
Speedy Check-in and Check-out, Speedy Call for Cab to Airport and Cleanliness
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was enjoyable. The room, although small was very clean and well maintained. Hotel location is close to convenient stores and shopping areas with easy access to public transport. Food is also available everywhere and we had a great time exploring the food street in the vicinity. Overall, it was a good trip and I will surely visit Hong Kong again in the future.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Lee F. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great location
clean, clean & clean
Great location
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Janice W. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Convenient, convenient, convenient
Easy access to local markets/shops/mtr station, comfortable and friendliness of staff
It was a comfortable stay and the room and toilet were clean. There is even a daily change of disposable slippers, which shows how attentive to details and hygiene the hotel is. The hotel is conveniently located, being one of the stops for airport express/shuttle bus service. In addition, the mtr subway station is just a stone's throw away plus it is within walking distance to the traditional markets in Nathan/Mongkok areas.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

Lim L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good location, reasonable price and easy access to public transport.
The staff are efficient and friendly. Hotel is very near the MRT station. Room is clean and generally we'll-maintained.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Lim L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Good location; easy access to bus and MRT services; value for money.
-
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Boon L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Convenience, good shopping and food
Location. Easy access to public transport it just around 100m away from Subway entrance and bus stand
Convenience for shopping and easy access to public transportation.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: