2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5232 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5232 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ho – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Naruemon – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHEONG – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Selvy – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yeap – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Boon – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Toh – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Guoming – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Donald – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: