2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5258 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5258 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

TAN – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

Li – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

John – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Hui – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

lai – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Mindy – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Cecille – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Thien – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Hisashi – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

CHUA – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: