arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5072 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5072 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Eduardo B.
Filipiny
03 maja 2014
Simple Hotel near MTR
Right next to MTR, Near shopping areas, affordable
The stay itself was okay. They didn't have a room with a queen bed available, so they put me in a room with twin beds, even if I was a solo traveller. Disappointing that they didn't go the extra mile for their customers. But what I did love about the hotel was that the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit was literally just 10 meters away from the hotel corner. It's also near Mong Kok so shopping is also very convenient. I know rooms in HK are usually small, especially for business hotels like this, but for the price, my room was relatively small. I can find a bigger room at the same price or lower.

Yong O.
Singapur
03 maja 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well.No complaints whatsoever.

Yong O.
Singapur
03 maja 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well. No complaints whatsoever.

MEREEN M.
Malezja
02 maja 2014
Clean, Small Room, Good Location
Good Location, Near MTR Station, Clean
Close to MTR Station, Convenient Stores Opposite like 7 Eleven, Bakery, Restaurants. Close to Mongkok Shopping District!

Thanh B.
Wietnam
02 maja 2014
Good
Connect with other room. Clear and near Downtown

Sarah Y.
Singapur
29 kwietnia 2014
The MTR is just 1 minutes away
Staff very friendly, temple street is at the same station, street food just outside the hotel
Great

Jeremy K.
Singapur
29 kwietnia 2014
fairly enjoyable
resonable, close to shopping and convenient
I liked the older rooms because they are bigger. Somehow the newer upgraded rooms don't suit me and I did not like the ambience in the new rooms although it was newer and much smaller than the originally rooms. Other than that the staff were friendly and accomodating.

Jeremy K.
Singapur
29 kwietnia 2014
Emjoyable
conveniently located, fairly reasonable priced, staff is friendly
No major issues with staying at the hotel, however, I think your new wing rooms are much smaller than the original rooms in the other wing, so will prefer to stay at the rooms we were originally catered for. Other than that it was fine.

Heng L.
Malezja
27 kwietnia 2014
central location with easy access of transport
spacious room...friendly staff..central location

Melisa N.
Singapur
27 kwietnia 2014
Great location as 1 min to MTR
Location, location, price
It was ok for the location but price and comfort of the hotel can be improved.