2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Thomas – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Shuo – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Guang – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Ong – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Cheng – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Yee – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Shimin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Terence – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

konanki – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Ok
Ok
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

CHAIYAPRUK – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location
Everytime i stay here
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: