Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5141 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5141 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Sarah H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Hotel, Great Value
We stayed at the Cityview just one night, and had 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 5. Check in was super fast and easy, the staff was always helpful and the rooms were quite comfortable. I have stayed at this facility through the years since 2003 (back when it was the YMCA), and this time around I was impressed with how they seem to continue to improve and make the property nice. The rooms we had seemed recently rennovated. The free WiFi and smart phone for local/international use was nice. For HK (where the rooms are often quite small), I feel like it offers a nice space for a great value. The location right next to YaMaTei station and just off Nathan Road is convenient, as well. We will stay again!
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Soo W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location, service ok
It's just 2 mins away from the MTR stop. Easy to travel. Breakfast ok. Not all staff at front counter friendly. Difficult to see smile on their faces. Cleaning staffs are nice & friendly though. Even the bell boy is helpful. Shuttle bus at door step to Kowloon station, very convenient.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Allan A. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Well positioned
Being involved in the fruit industry it well positioned to the wholesale fruit market but very close to Nathan Road
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

FRANCIS F. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
City view
Room is rather small should have book the bigger ones
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Kim O. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Pleasant Stay
Stayed there for couple of times. Very good location for local food and access to night markets and local shopping
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

May O. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great location, good service and real value for money
Great location, good service and real value for money
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

Jasmine T. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Enjoyable stay
The staff were friendly and explained how to get around and recommended food to eat despite arriving at 7am. Rooms were clean and felt like home. The gym facilities and indoor swimming pool are shared with YMCA next door, so do expect crowds and avoid peak hours.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

Alexandros T. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Pleasant stay.
Nice, clean hotel, in central location with good transport nearby.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016

Xiao T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Might stay here again
Good service!
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

Iqbal A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Always first choice for stay in HK. Good location and budget.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: