Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5126 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5126 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Ben H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Lee Y. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Ho M. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Lam K. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Judith J. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Ubonwan C. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Kok O. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

fei Y. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

Darren S. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

Kong K. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
very good to stay
super location and service
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016