2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5258 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5258 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Kelly – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Conveniet location, brand new and clean
definitely will back to cityview hotel if go HK
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Nai – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Will be stay in again
Recommend this hotel
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Allan – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Perfect postion for my business
Close to all facifities required. -Wholesale Fruit Market -MRT
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Noelle – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worth the stay!
will definitely book city view when I'm back in HK
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

Christian – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Our default hotel in Hong Kong
We've been using the Cityview every time we come to Hong Kong because we've been pleased with it every time. Depending on your room choice it may be a bit more humble or smaller than you'd prefer, but even with the lowest rate room, the location is a great benefit. The hotel's location is a minute away from an MTR exit. Along the way you'll find a couple convenience stores and a really good bakery. Also nearby are money exchangers that have better rates than you'll find in the typical tourist areas. A couple blocks away are a variety of restaurants. The hustle and bustle of Mongkok is about a 10 minute walk away. The other great thing about the Cityview is the free shuttle service to the MTR terminal for the airport. If you get a higher priced room, they'll equip you with a Handy smartphone with data. This is a great feature especially if you're not planning to use your own phone on roaming. Everything else you'd expect a hotel to have is great - clean, comfortable, and courteous.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016

Sarah – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Hotel, Great Value
We stayed at the Cityview just one night, and had 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 5. Check in was super fast and easy, the staff was always helpful and the rooms were quite comfortable. I have stayed at this facility through the years since 2003 (back when it was the YMCA), and this time around I was impressed with how they seem to continue to improve and make the property nice. The rooms we had seemed recently rennovated. The free WiFi and smart phone for local/international use was nice. For HK (where the rooms are often quite small), I feel like it offers a nice space for a great value. The location right next to YaMaTei station and just off Nathan Road is convenient, as well. We will stay again!
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Soo – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location, service ok
It's just 2 mins away from the MTR stop. Easy to travel. Breakfast ok. Not all staff at front counter friendly. Difficult to see smile on their faces. Cleaning staffs are nice & friendly though. Even the bell boy is helpful. Shuttle bus at door step to Kowloon station, very convenient.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Allan – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Well positioned
Being involved in the fruit industry it well positioned to the wholesale fruit market but very close to Nathan Road
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

FRANCIS – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
City view
Room is rather small should have book the bigger ones
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Kim – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Pleasant Stay
Stayed there for couple of times. Very good location for local food and access to night markets and local shopping
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: