2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5232 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5232 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

CIndy – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

WEI – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Yen – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

LEE – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Watchara – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Kam – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Ben – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Lee – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Ho – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Lam – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: