2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5262 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5261 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Fenny – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Favourite Hotel whenever visiting HongKong
Had been coming back to stay in CityView for the last few years whenever I came back to Hongkong. Had also recommend this hotel to family and members. Will come back again.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2016

Queenie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good hotel
Good location very near to mtr,clean rooms,fast check in and out.Will definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

CHAN – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

Guy – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

peter – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Cheng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

Desiree – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

Veronica – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

CIndy – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

WEI – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: