2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5236 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5236 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Teo – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good
Clean and good
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lim – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chloe – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sandra – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ca'uis – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ow – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Francis – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leah – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHAN – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: