Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5132 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5132 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

LESLEY T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Milicah L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

SARAVUT J. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Chin L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Mei L. – Tajwan
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Ekamon L. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Ekamon L. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Big size room
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Chee Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Sherri C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

SHARON L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016