2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

JASMIN – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

MELISSA – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Chung – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Christine – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Ee – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Foo – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

wee – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Wendy – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Seg – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Jessica – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: