2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5258 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5258 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Steven – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

Caiqin – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

ZANN – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

Aung – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Data recenzji: 23 września 2016

Jasmine – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2016

Irene – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016

Wei – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016

Chuthit – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Poh – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Ben – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: