Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5129 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5129 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Wei K. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

WEI N. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Dean E. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Siah M. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Jia T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2016

Jia T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2016

Wen L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

yen O. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
clean
nice
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Irene K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Jessica O. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016