Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5126 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5126 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Hyunhun C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Hannah L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016

Michael S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

ping B. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

cathrine C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

Looi H. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

ANOOP J. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Eileen C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016

Fritzie V. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016

Richard L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016