2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5250 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Helen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2016

Chua – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2016

hui – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Hiik – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Kristie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

thanyamard – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

Siew – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

Paul – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016

Chloe – Tajwan
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
great~
great
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016

fook – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: