arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5080 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5080 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Wanxuan C.
Singapur
18 stycznia 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services

Deniece T.
Singapur
18 stycznia 2016
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.

Wenxiong L.
Singapur
17 stycznia 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.

Alex L.
Singapur
17 stycznia 2016
ok if you just wanted a room to sleep
location, direct shuttle bus
We booked the family room, which is 2 rooms with inter linked doors. The room was kind of small for a family room. We have 2 toddler at the age of 2 and 3. The room can only fit 1 baby cot. The cleanliness of the room is miserable. Other than changing the towels, i don't see the housekeeping did anything else. the room is extremely dirty, i can still see the biscuit bits my son dropped after few days. This is the first time i see hotels don't change bedsheets for guest and let us sleep on the same sheet for our 6 days stay. Overall, they are ridiculous.. i don't think the hotel really worth 4 stars. for a 4 stars i guess the bottomline is at least it has to be clean.

James O.
Singapur
16 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.

Carol W.
Australia
15 stycznia 2016
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

Wai L.
Malezja
14 stycznia 2016
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money

Yu-Chi W.
Tajwan
14 stycznia 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.

Sin F.
Singapur
14 stycznia 2016
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.

Sin F.
Singapur
14 stycznia 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!