arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5078 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5078 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Yoon P.
Malezja
05 stycznia 2016
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.

woon S.
Malezja
04 stycznia 2016
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.

Boon T.
Malezja
04 stycznia 2016
Overall good experience
Location

Boon N.
Singapur
03 stycznia 2016
Above average
Location.
Average.

How P.
Singapur
02 stycznia 2016
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop

Elaine M.
Wielka Brytania
02 stycznia 2016
Dec 2015
Central location
Very comfortable and a central location both for walking and the MTR

Teck A.
Singapur
02 stycznia 2016
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.

Christine L.
Malezja
31 grudnia 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!

SWEE L.
Malezja
29 grudnia 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .

Alexandra L.
Malezja
28 grudnia 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.