2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

SRIWARIN – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Very good location, close to MTR and short walk to Lady Market.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wan – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Choo – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHUI – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hong – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vernon – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Matthew – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Warakorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: