2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5250 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5250 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Siah – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Jia – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2016

Jia – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2016

Wen – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

yen – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
clean
nice
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Irene – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Jessica – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Chi – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Hyunhun – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Hannah – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: