2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Michael – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

ping – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

cathrine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

Looi – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

ANOOP – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Eileen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016

Fritzie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016

Richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016

EE – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Maria – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Location, location, location!
Location, view and good breakfast
I liked this hotel. The room was quite big for Hong Kong, the view (we were staying on level 22) was amazing, location was excellent, the breakfast was quite good. However the Gym and sauna were located in another building and were not that good and clean. Also I noticed that the staff performance was inconsistent and differed from shift to shift. Some people were very friendly and switched on, other were not very well trained. Eg. There was a very good tourist assistance person, he spoke several languages including Russian. He gave us an excellent advice to visit Diamond Hill garden and other interesting places. But next day, another guy was assisting us with very poor English and lack of knowledge of Hong Kong (he was just trying to sell us expensive tours). Also some concierge were rude and not responsive. However - the overall impression was quite good. I would definitely recommend this place.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: