2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5261 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5258 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Gek – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location
Good location near MRT
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

Edward – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

Michael – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

KATHERINE – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

Ou – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Sukun – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

BEE – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Rona – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Pei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016

Ho – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: