Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5129 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5129 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Christina Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2015

Wan N. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

Chin F. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

Noelle O. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

Joanna R. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

bernard H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

thitivajj P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2015

Shirley T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2015

Soh Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2015

Fong W. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015