2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5236 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5236 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Teng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ann – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shi – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shen – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SHARON – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Saaim – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

cheng – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Heng – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sheila – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kai – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: