Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5123 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5123 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

wen L. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015

yenny Y. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

Jenny C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

sian H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

Richard A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015

Yishi C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015

SEE C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015

marlene Y. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015

Jessica T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015

christine N. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015