2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Jenifer – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jenifer – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LIM – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Victoria – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fanny – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ANTHONY – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christina – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chin – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: