Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5124 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5124 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Min C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015

Kattie T. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015

seow C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly
Data recenzji: 06 października 2015

seow C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room
Data recenzji: 06 października 2015

Chee K. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Chee K. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

xue L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Ka A. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...
Data recenzji: 26 września 2015

Jumianto J. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2015

Benjamin T. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2015