2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5232 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5232 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

JIAWEN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TECK – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bryan – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chua – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fu – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lee – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kelly – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fu – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ting – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hoo – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: