2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Hong – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015

Sandy – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015

Wendy – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015

Chester – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015

Jaedon – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Paul – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Christina – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Ming – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Ming – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Wai – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: