2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

sian – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yishi – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SEE – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

marlene – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christine – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HUP – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jenny – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: