2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

marlene – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015

Jessica – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015

christine – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015

HUP – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015

Cheng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015

Jenny – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Pang – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2015

Lily – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

PUI – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015

Melissa – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: