2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Woan – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

CHAI – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

WEI – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016

Choy – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016

linda – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016

Thew – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

JIAWEN – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

TECK – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

Bryan – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Chua – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: