2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5261 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5261 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Chris – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Huat – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Paula – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

WONG – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Wunna – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

shah – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Teo – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

HOO – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

ROSALIND – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Kuan – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: