2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Pasu – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Vin – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Lay – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2015

William – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Tsang – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Serene – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

HOCK – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

Aliah – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015

Koh – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015

Sirikamon – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: