2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5250 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5250 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Ho – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hisashi – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hisashi – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Angelia – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Theresa – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ngie – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

margaretta – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siong – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: