2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5236 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5236 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Si – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alfie – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anita – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sheryl – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shui – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VALERIE – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jolene – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Evon – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: