2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Cheng – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kwan – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ENG – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

AIZATULHUDA – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

AFIDA – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teck – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jia – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kanokwan – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Han – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yonghyuk – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
OK
OK
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: