Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5124 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5124 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Loh S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Ng F. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Tan H. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

CHUA Z. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Choon T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Theresa W. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Joo T. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Phakkhaphon S. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Thomas C. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Shuo F. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016