2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Fu – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Lee – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016

Kelly – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016

Fu – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Ting – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Hoo – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Cristina – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

YOUNG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Wan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great
Great
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016

Kelvin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: