Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5141 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5141 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

GASTON N. – Argentyna
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

TAN P. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

Pang C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2015

Min C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2015

Wing V. – Portugalia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2015

Chwee O. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

Ching T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

Chartchai C. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good location
Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Pleasant!
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015

Wee C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Comfortable & Convenient.
The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

Sharon S. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview
Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2015